Sailrite Enterprises, Inc. Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Sewing Machines > Home Sewing Machines
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Advice needed on buying sewing machine

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shani Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Advice needed on buying sewing machine
    Posted: 02 June 2013 at 6:31am
I am looking to buy Brother cs6000i, will it be good investment? Please guide me as i am totally new in sewing industry.
MelanieBoomer View Drop Down
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MelanieBoomer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 June 2013 at 7:14pm
Brother cs6000i is very much know for its quality. You can visit my review of this sewing machine by clicking on the URL.
http://www.squidoo.com/brother-cs6000i-reviews-and-best-price

Edited by MelanieBoomer - 06 June 2013 at 3:50am
Steven View Drop Down
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steven Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 October 2013 at 12:19pm
Hi Melanie - This sewing machine can be gotten for very little money. If this is your first sewing machine then it should be a good investment for it will give you the opportunity to learn about sewing and sewing machines. From this you will learn what you like and don't like and then, if you get bit by the sewing bug, you will know better what you want in the next sewing machine should this machine not meet all of your needs.